Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Brainy Sluts: Tara Sweets

I have a Second Life group for my slutty girl friends and myself that I named 'Brainy Sluts'. We use the group to hang out, chat, share shopping and avatar improvement tips, pass along photo and film shoot leads, talk about sexy things, discuss men - and women, to plan our own shoots and to support each other in many, many ways. Then there is the secret stuff that I won't tell here because.. it's secret. ;)

We are also all great friends and very close. I wanted to pay tribute to these amazing ladies and so I've run a photo series for them here on the Confidential blog. I hope you enjoy each of the Brainy Sluts as they appear one by one on these pages.  New Brainies are added as they are invited and join.

Brainy Sluts are Fun ∙ Collect the Whole Set ∙ Trade with Friends!

Previously published:
Cream Release: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/01/brainy-sluts-cream-release.html
Chloe Cotton: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/01/brainy-sluts-chloe-cotton.html
Adele Simondsen: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/01/brainy-sluts-adele-simondsen.html
Coco Baran: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/02/brainy-sluts-coco-baran.html
Sonrisa Seminario: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/03/brainy-sluts-sonrisa-seminario.html 
Rachel Avro-Fox: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/03/brainy-sluts-rachel-avro-fox.html
Partee Mytili: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/03/brainy-sluts-partee-mytili.html
HeeChan: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/04/brainy-sluts-heechan.html
Erin Celestalis: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/04/brainy-sluts-erin-celestalis.html
Ashley Sugarplum: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/05/brainy-sluts-ashley-sugarplum.html
Anyka Aiséirí: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/05/brainy-slut-anyka-aiseiri.html
Marika Svenson: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/05/brainy-sluts-marika-svenson.html
Ali Lancrae: http://slpornstarconfidential.blogspot.com/2016/06/brainy-sluts-ali-lancrae.html

And now, we continue with Tara!  :)

Post Grad Student Tara Sweets

No comments:

Post a Comment